Introducing My New Blog: The Friends Forever Friendship Endeavor

December 15, 2011


I have waffled back and forth as to whether I should announce on this blog my latest writing initiative: the Friends Forever Friendship Endeavor.  Clearly I have decided in the affirmative.

Moving from Phoenix to Ohio was a big change for me – leaving friends and family and starting a new life in a strange place.  In an effort to jump in with both feet, I decided to make a sincere, concentrated effort to find new friends.  Not just any friends, but lifelong friends!

I launched the Friendship Endeavor as a way to channel some of my writing toward a personal and creative project that would help keep me focused on meeting people, trying new things, and going a bit out of my comfort zone to find some friends in the wonderful town of C-bus. So far I have had great results, and I have learned a lot about myself along the way.

So in an effort to put embarrassment behind me, I am hoping you all visit the site of my latest project.  I even see another book idea in the making… Anyway, check it out and let me know what you think!

One Response to “Introducing My New Blog: The Friends Forever Friendship Endeavor”


  1. Thanks for the Article, its my third time visiting your site and must say it is very informative hope to check back soon.


Leave a comment